Cadet Programme 2018

DayDateMonthHWHeightSession
Sat 3 Mar 1905 5.7 Sign up session
Sun 6 May 1032 4.6 Easter Egg Race
Sat 12 May 1644 4.8 Session 2
Sat 26 May 1646 4.9 Half term 1
Sun 27 May 1730 5.1 Half term 2
Fri 1 Jun 2032 5.2 Session 3
Sat 9 Jun 1507 4.5 Cadets in yachts
Sun 10 Jun 1558 4.7 Mars bar race
Sat 23 Jun 1518 4.7 Points 1 and 2
Sat 7 Jul 1302 4.4 Points 3 and 4
Sun 22 Jul 1436 4.5 Captains race 1
Tues 24 Jul 1633 4.7 Pallot Shield
Sun 5 Aug 1156 4.6 Regatta
Tues 7 Aug 1432 4.6 Points 5 and 6
Fri 17 Aug 1058 5.1 Points 7 and 8
Mon 20 Aug 1350 4.4 Captains race 2
Tues 21 Aug 1502 4.4 Points 9 and 10
Wed 22 Aug 1607 4.5 Fun session
Sat 1 Sept 2201 5 Cadets on tour
Sun 2 Sept 1022 4.9 Cadets on tour
Sat 8 Sept 1734 5.4 Cockerel and rabbit
Sat 15 Sept 1018 5.1 Fun session
Sun 16 Sept 1101 4.8 Captains race final